Windmill Lane

29 Herbert Street
Dublin 2 D02 NH02
 
T. +353 1 671 3444
info@windmillane.com

Number 4 / Audio

29 Herbert Street
Dublin 2 D02 NH02
 
T. +353 1 671 3474
info@windmillane.com

WLVFX

29 Herbert Street
Dublin 2 D02 NH02
 
T. +353 1 671 3444
info@wlvfx.com

Film/Drama/TV

Tim Morris
tim.morris@windmilllane.com
 
Sarah Caraher
sarah.caraher@windmilllane.com
 
Maura Murphy
maura.murphy@windmilllane.com
 
Aurora Brenan
aurora.brennan@windmilllane.com
 

cameras

Aurora Brenan
aurora.brennan@windmilllane.com
 

Commercials

Ian Jacobs
ian.jacobs@windmilllane.com
 
Nicola Pillai
nicola.pillai@windmilllane.com
 
Sarah O'Carroll
sarah.ocarroll@windmilllane.com
 
Aoife Fitzgerald
aoife.fitzgerald@windmilllane.com
 

WHIRLIGIG

Dave Quinn
dave.quinn@windmilllane.com
 

Audio / No 4

Deborah Doherty
deborah.doherty@windmilllane.com
 
Sinead Brady
sinead.brady@windmilllane.com
 
Mick Creedon
mick.creedon@windmilllane.com
 

wlvfx

Ciaran Crowley
ciaran.crowley@wlvfx.com
 
Louise Curran
louise.curran@wlvfx.com
 
  • Search for people and projects by typing below…